منزل المنتجاتغرفة نظيف هواء وابل

حماية PVC نشمر دش باب السيارة الهواء دش البضائع لتنظيف آريس

شهادة
نوعية جيدة قبل فلتر الهواء للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة قبل فلتر الهواء للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
المنتج هو جيد جدا، لا تسرب للمرشحات HEPA، زبائني يحبون جدا المرشحات الخاصة بهم.

—— جيوفاني Sentiago

نوعية ممتازة وأسعار تنافسية للغاية، وأنا مثلهم

—— ستيفن جايسون

وقد تعاونت تعاونا معهم لسنوات serveral وأنها دائماً تعطيني حق المنتج وكل شيء على ما يرام

—— بوب ويلسون

ابن دردش الآن

حماية PVC نشمر دش باب السيارة الهواء دش البضائع لتنظيف آريس

الصين حماية PVC نشمر دش باب السيارة الهواء دش البضائع لتنظيف آريس المزود
حماية PVC نشمر دش باب السيارة الهواء دش البضائع لتنظيف آريس المزود حماية PVC نشمر دش باب السيارة الهواء دش البضائع لتنظيف آريس المزود حماية PVC نشمر دش باب السيارة الهواء دش البضائع لتنظيف آريس المزود

صورة كبيرة :  حماية PVC نشمر دش باب السيارة الهواء دش البضائع لتنظيف آريس

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: SAF
إصدار الشهادات: ROHS
رقم الموديل: XN-4R-200

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1pcs
الأسعار: 5078USD/set
تفاصيل التغليف: صندوق خشبي الحجم: 210 * 210 * 245cm
وقت التسليم: 7-15 عمل يوم
شروط الدفع: L / C ، T / T ، ويسترن يونيون ، D / A ، D / P ، مونيغرام
القدرة على العرض: 50pcs/الشهر
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
الإطار الخارجي: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو صفيحة باردة من اللاكيه نشمر الباب: حماية PVC الأسطوانة مصراع الباب
باب ، أرضية ، فوهة ولوحة: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مرشح نظام: نظام فلتر فعال و هيبا
مروحة المحرك: اهتزاز منخفض ، محرك / مروحة منخفضة الضوضاء تدفق الهواء: 20-28m / ثانية
بحجم: 2000 * 2000 * 2180mm أو customed

حماية PVC نشمر الباب دش السيارات الهواء دش البضائع

حماية PVC نشمر باب السيارات دش الاستحمام البضائع في الهواء

1 ، مبدأ العمل من البضائع الاستحمام:

يتم رش تيار الهواء النقي الذي تمت تصفيته بواسطة المرشح ذو الكفاءة العالية من فوهة التدوير من جميع الاتجاهات إلى الشخص ، مما يؤدي إلى إزالة جزيئات الغبار بشكل فعال وسريع. بعد إزالة جزيئات الغبار ، يتم ترشيح جزيئات الغبار من خلال المرشحات الأولية والكفوءة ومن ثم إعادة تعميمها إلى منطقة الرياح. من أجل تحقيق أفضل تأثير للتنفيس ، فإن تصميم الدش الهوائي لسرعة الرياح لمنفذ الهواء يمكن أن يصل إلى أكثر من 22 متر / ثانية ، حيث تهب سرعة الرياح لأقل 18 متر / ثانية ، وقت الاستحمام الأولي للمصنع المصنع إلى 15 ثانية. توفر غرفة الاستحمام الهوائية تجميع وحدات ، وفقا للاحتياجات الفعلية لتجميعها في مجموعة متنوعة من طول حجم الدش الهوائي.

2 ، ميزات الهواء دش السيارات

1 ، واستخدام أكثر ملاءمة لمبدأ تركيب غرفة نظيفة.

2 ، النظام تلقائيا التحكم في العملية ، التعشيق الإلكترونية اثنين باب ، ويحتوي على جهاز استشعار الكهروضوئية ، دش الهواء في اتجاه واحد ، من منطقة غير نظيفة في الباب بعد استشعار الأشعة تحت الحمراء كان تهب الاستحمام ، تهب بعد دخول القفل يمكن أن تذهب الخروج من دش الهواء.

3 ، الإنتاج الكلي للصلب المدرفلة على البارد ، المعالجة السطحية للكهرباء الساكنة السطحية

4 ، الأبواب ، الكلمة ، الفوهات مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، جميلة وسخية

5 ، لينة تتابع الوقت لمسة مفتاح ، عرض الصمام وتعيين الوقت تهب ، مجموعة من 10-99 ثانية قابل للتعديل ، تهب عند القفل التلقائي اثنين باب ؛

6 ، واستخدام نظام الترشيح مرحلتين في وقت مبكر وفعالة ، مرشح كفاءة عالية التقسيم ، كفاءة الترشيح: 99.99 ٪ ، لضمان أن مستوى تنقية

7 ، وسرعة الرياح الرياح منفذ حتى 25M / ثانية أو أكثر ، تهب الرياح على جسم الإنسان أكثر من 18M / ثانية

8 ، واستخدام مواد الختم إيفا ، وارتفاع أداء الختم

9 ، واستخدام المكونات الإلكترونية المستوردة ، والأداء الموثوق

10 ، مع جميع زاوية فوهة قابل للتعديل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، نانتاي مضاعفة خارج حجم الهواء الدوار مروحة منخفضة الضوضاء ، وسرعة الرياح السطحية أكبر من 25 م / ث ؛

11 ، نظام الحد من الضوضاء المتقدمة نظام هادئ.

12 ، واستخدام تصميم وحدات والتجمع والنقل مريحة للغاية

3 ، بولي كلوريد الفينيل نشمر عن دش باب الهواء الصورة:

قبول تخصيص حجم مخصص

4 ، استخدام ومزايا الاستحمام الهواء السيارات

تستخدم أساسا في الطباعة الملونة التعبئة والتغليف والمواد الغذائية والمشروبات والأدوية والبيولوجية والالكترونيات والنبيذ وغيرها من المؤسسات من ورشة تنقية العقيمة FLS سلسلة من دش الهواء ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع دش الاستحمام في الإلكترونية ، الخلفية ، والاتصالات (الاتصالات) ، والليزر ، والدقة الأدوات ، الضوئية ، المواد الجديدة ، أشباه الموصلات ، كابلات الألياف البصرية ، الطب الحيوي ، الأغذية والمشروبات ، مستحضرات التجميل ، تربية الحيوانات والبيطرة ، الهندسة البيولوجية ، الجامعات ومختلف المختبرات وغيرها من الصناعات والبحث العلمي. دش الهواء ، دش الهواء ، دش الهواء ، دش البضائع هو غرفة نظيفة وتجميع معدات دعم غرفة نظيفة ، تستخدم لتفجير في غرفة نظيفة ، سطح تعلق على الغبار ، في حين أن دور غرفة معادلة الضغط ، لمنع الهواء النقي يدخل منطقة نظيفة. إنها معدات فعالة لتنقية المواد الشخصية والوقاية من تسرب الهواء الخارجي إلى مناطق نظيفة. إنه متعدد الاستخدامات ويمكن استخدامه مع جميع الغرف النظيفة والغرف النظيفة.

5 ، الاتحاد الافريقي إلى دش الهواء المنتج مقدمة:

دش الحمولة أو الدش الهوائي عبارة عن معدات تنقية للغرفة النظيفة ، إنه جهاز نظيف للوصول إلى تنظيف ares لموظفي / بضائع ، يمكنه إزالة الغبار بسرعة على سطح جسم الإنسان والأجسام لتقليل كمية الغبار في غرفة نظيفة ، في نفس الوقت إلى وظيفة غرفة الهواء ، لمنع تسرب الهواء النظيف ، لضمان أن غرفة نظيفة لتحقيق النظافة المطلوبة.

6 ، من نحن

تأسست شنتشن Xiangnan معدات تنقية عالية التقنية المحدودة في 25 أبريل 2002. ويقع فى قوانغدونغ ، الصين. وهي واحدة من أوائل الشركات المهنية التي تعمل في فلتر الهواء ووحدة ترشيح مروحة FFU وأي معدات تنقية أخرى في جنوب الصين. والآن لدينا 15 سنة من الخبرة في البحث والتطوير لمعدات التنقية واستثمرت أكثر من ثلاثة ملايين يوان على معدات الإنتاج ، محطة الإنتاج الحالية أكثر من 3000 متر مربع ، الإنتاج السنوي سيصل إلى 400.000 مجموعة من فلتر الهواء ، قيمة الإنتاج الإجمالي تصل إلى 8 مليون دولار ،

حاليا ، تنقسم شركتنا إلى قسم الهندسة وقسم تنقية الهواء ، ولدينا عدد من الموظفين الفنيين والإنتاج الفنيين المتميزين في مجال الإنتاج ، الذي يعمل بشكل رئيسي في مشروع التكييف المركزي ، هندسة تكييف الهواء النظيفة ، يحافظ على الطاقة لمشروع التحسين ، تنظيف مجاري الهواء وغيرها من الخدمات. قسم تنقية الهواء لديها معدات إنتاج محلية غير التبتية HEPA غير اللوح وخط إنتاج اثنين من المرشح HEPA اللوح. جميع الفلاتر التي تنتجها الشركة تتم بدقة وفقا للمعايير الثلاثة من GB / T14295 ، GB / T13554-2008 و GB / T6105-2008 ، الصادرة عن الإدارة العامة لمراقبة الجودة والتفتيش والحجر الصحي للجمهورية الشعبية الصين وإدارة الدولة للتقييس من الصين في نوفمبر 2009.

استراتيجية أعمال شركتنا هي: مع سعر معقول ومنتجات عالية الجودة لكسب ثقة العملاء.

فلسفة أعمال شركتنا هي: النزاهة والمهنية والشيخوخة والجودة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shenzhen Xiangnan High Tech Purification Equipment Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: Miss.NIsa

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsClean Room Air Shower

Protection PVC Roll Up Door Auto Air Shower Cargo Shower for clean ares

Certification
Good quality Pre Air Filter for sales
Good quality Pre Air Filter for sales
Customer Reviews
the product is quite good, no leakage for HEPA filters, my clients very like their filters.

—— Geovani Sentiago

Perfect quality and price is very competitive, I like them

—— Jason Steven

I have cooperated with them for serveral years, they always give me right product and everything was fine

—— Bob Wilson

I'm Online Chat Now

Protection PVC Roll Up Door Auto Air Shower Cargo Shower for clean ares

China Protection PVC Roll Up Door Auto Air Shower Cargo Shower  for clean ares supplier
Protection PVC Roll Up Door Auto Air Shower Cargo Shower  for clean ares supplier Protection PVC Roll Up Door Auto Air Shower Cargo Shower  for clean ares supplier Protection PVC Roll Up Door Auto Air Shower Cargo Shower  for clean ares supplier

Large Image :  Protection PVC Roll Up Door Auto Air Shower Cargo Shower for clean ares

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: SAF
Certification: ROHS
Model Number: XN-4R-200

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1pcs
Price: 5078USD/set
Packaging Details: wooden box size:210*210*245cm
Delivery Time: 7-15 work days
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T, Western Union, D/A, D/P, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 50pcs/Month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
External Frame: Stainless Steel Or Cold Plate Of The Lacque Roll Up Door: Protection PVC Roller Shutter Door
Door,floor,nozzle And Panel: Stainless Steel Filter System: Early Efficient And Hepa Filter System
Motor/Fan: Low Vibration,low Noise Motor/fan Air Flow: 20-28m/s
Size: 2000*2000*2180mm Or Customed

Protection PVC Roll Up Door Auto Air Shower Cargo Shower

Protection PVC roll up door auto air shower cargo shower

Protection PVC Roll Up Door Auto Air Shower Cargo Shower  for clean ares

1,The working principle of the cargo shower:

The clean air stream filtered by the high efficiency filter is sprayed from the rotatable nozzle from all directions to the person, effectively removing the dust particles efficiently and quickly. After the removal of the dust particles, the dust particles are filtered through the initial and efficient filters and then re-circulated to the wind area. In order to achieve the best effect of blowing, the air shower design of the nozzle outlet wind speed can reach more than 22m / s, blowing the wind speed of the lowest 18m / s, the factory initial air shower time set to 15 seconds. Air shower room provides a modular assembly, according to the actual needs of assembled into a variety of length of the air shower size.

 

2,Auto air shower Features

1, the use of more suitable for the principle of clean room installation.

2, the system automatically control the operation, two-door electronic interlock, and has a photoelectric sensor, one-way air shower, from the non-clean area into the door after the infrared sensor was blowing shower, blowing after entry lock Can go out from the air shower;

3, the overall production of cold-rolled steel, external surface electrostatic spray treatment

4, doors, floor, nozzles are made of stainless steel, beautiful and generous

5, soft key touch time relay, LED display and set the blowing time, the range of 10-99s adjustable, blowing when the two-door automatic lock;

6, the use of early and efficient two-stage filtration system, a partition high efficiency filter, filtration efficiency: 99.99%, to ensure that the purification level

7, the wind outlet wind speed up to 25m / s or more, blowing the wind on the human body more than 18m / s

8, the use of EVA sealing material, high sealing performance

9, the use of imported electronic components, reliable performance

10, with all stainless steel adjustable angle nozzle, Nantai double volute outside the rotor air volume low noise fan, surface wind speed greater than 25m / s;

11, advanced noise reduction system quiet system.

12, the use of modular design, assembly and transportation is very convenient

 

3,PVC roll up door air shower photo:

Protection PVC Roll Up Door Auto Air Shower Cargo Shower  for clean aresProtection PVC Roll Up Door Auto Air Shower Cargo Shower  for clean ares

 

Accept custom size customization

 

4,The use and advantages of Auto air shower

Mainly used in color printing packaging, food, beverage, pharmaceutical, biological, electronics, wine and other enterprises of the sterile purification workshop FLS series of air shower, cargo shower is widely used in electronic, backlight, communications (communications), laser, precision instruments , Photovoltaic, new materials, semiconductors, fiber optic cable, bio-medicine, food and beverage, cosmetic, animal husbandry and veterinary, biological engineering, universities and various laboratories and other industries and scientific research. Air shower, air shower, air shower, cargo shower is clean room and assembly of clean room supporting equipment, used to blow out into the clean room, the surface attached to the dust, while the role of airlock, to prevent the The purified air enters the clean area. It is an effective equipment for personal, material purification and prevention of outdoor air intrusion into clean areas. It is highly versatile and can be used with all clean rooms and clean rooms.

 

5,Auto air shower Product Introduction:

Cargo shower or air shower is a purification equipment for clean room, It's a clean device for accessing to clean ares for the staff/cargo, It can effectively quickly remove the dust on the surface of the human body and objects to reduce the amount of dust into the clean room, at the same time To the air chamber function, to prevent the clean air intrusion, to ensure that clean room to achieve the required cleanliness. ​

 

6,About us

Shenzhen Xiangnan high-tech purification equipment co.LTD was established on April 25,2002. and located in Guangdong ,China . And is one of the earliest professional companies which engaged in air filter ,FFU fan filter unit and any other purification equipment in south China.Up to now we have 15 years experiences in the R&D of purification equipment and had invested more than three million yuan on production equipment, the existing production plant is over 3,000 square meters,annual output will reach 400,000 sets of air filter ,the total output value are up to 8 million USD ,

Currently, our company divided into engineering division and air purification division ,and we have a number of outstanding professional production and technical personnel of production industry,who is Mainly engaged in central air conditioning project,clean air conditioning engineering ,conserves energy the improvement project , air duct cleaning and other services.Air purification division has advanced domestic non clapboard HEPA filter production equipment and two production line of clapboard HEPA filter . all the filters produced by the company are strictly carried out in accordance with the three standards of GB/T14295,GB/T13554-2008 and GB/T6105-2008, promulgated by the General Administration of quality supervision, inspection and quarantine of the People’s Republic of China and the state Administration of standardization of China in November 4,2008.

Our company’s business strategy is: with a reasonable price and high quality products to win customers trust.

Our company’s business philosophy is : integrity, professional, aging and quality .

Protection PVC Roll Up Door Auto Air Shower Cargo Shower  for clean ares

Protection PVC Roll Up Door Auto Air Shower Cargo Shower  for clean ares

Protection PVC Roll Up Door Auto Air Shower Cargo Shower  for clean ares

Protection PVC Roll Up Door Auto Air Shower Cargo Shower  for clean ares

 

Contact Details
Shenzhen Xiangnan High Tech Purification Equipment Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Miss.NIsa

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)